WCup WCup WCup
The Individual World Cup winners in 2017 will be celebrated after 10 competitions in three countries. The World Cup starts in Austria, continuing at the European Championships in France and ends with the World Championships in Lithuania 19-27 August. The total World Cup score will be made up of the best 8 scores out of the 10 competitions. The Team World Cup consists of the 5 Relay competitions through the season. Will anyone beat the reigning Champions, Emily Benham (GBR) and Anton Foliforov (RUS)?






Individual World Cup
1Jun.03Zwettl, AustriaMiddle
2Jun.04Zwettl, AustriaSprint
3Jun.05Zwettl, AustriaLong
4Jul.30Orleans, FranceSprint
5Aug.01Orleans, FranceMiddle
6Aug.03Orleans, FranceLong
7Aug.21WOC, Vilnius, LithuaniaMiddle
8Aug.22WOC, Vilnius, LithuaniaLong
9Aug.25WOC, Vilnius, LithuaniaLong
10Aug.26WC Final, WOC, Vilnius, LithuaniaSprint
Team World Cup
1Aug.04Orleans, FranceSprint
2Aug.05Orleans, FranceLong
3Aug.23WOC, Vilnius, LithuaniaLong