WCup WCup WCup
The World Cup winners in 2018 will be celebrated after 11 competitions in four countries. The Cup starts at European Championships in Switzerland, continuing at the World Orienteering Championships in Latvia, followed by 2 competitions in Norway and ends with the final competitions in Czech Republic 4-7 October. After competition 11 the sum of the best 8 scores out of the first 9 competitions plus the scores from competitions 10 and 11 defines the World Cup winner 2018, the best orienteer for the season! Reigning Champs are Tove Alexandersson (SWE) and Matthias Kyburz (SUI).






Individual World Cup
1May.06 Ticino, Switzerland Sprint
2May.09 Ticino, Switzerland Middle
3May.13 Ticino, Switzerland Long
4Aug.04 WOC, Riga, Latvia Sprint
5Aug.07 WOC, Riga, Latvia Middle
6Aug.11 WOC, Riga, Latvia Long
7Aug.31 Østfold, Norway Long
8Sep.01 Østfold, Norway Middle
9Oct.04 Prague, Czech Republic Sprint
10Oct.06 Prague, Czech Republic Middle
11Oct.07 Prague, Czech Republic Sprint